Manufacturers Representatives

Vertex Innovative Solutions
6671 Commerce Blvd.
East Syracuse, NY 13211

Contact: Greg Merrill
(585)794-3186
gmerrill@vertex-ny.com

Coverage: Upstate New York area, excluding NYC

Vertex Solutions

Mountain States Agency
733 S. Camino Del Pueblo
Bernalillo, NM 87004

Contact: Mark Delaney
Office: (505)867-5805
Mobile: (505)328-6655

Coverage: All of New Mexico, El Paso-Texas, and Colorado, & Wyoming

Mountain States Agency

Core 4 Technologies

Contact: Mike Smetana
Mobile: (708)790-8918
msmetana@core4technologies.com

Coverage: North & South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin, the Upper Peninsula of Michigan

Core 4 Technologies

Associated Products Company
147 Neil Street
Memphis, TN 38112

Contact: Mark Miller
mark.miller@associated-products.com

Coverage:  Tennessee, Arkansas, and Northern Mississippi (Including Area Codes: 38600-38999 and 39700-39799)

Associated Products

VantagePQ Solutions LLC
2624 Leighton Ridge Dr.
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Contact: Tom Plesich

Phone: (877)712-3736

tom@vantagepq.com

Coverage:  PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC

VantagePQ Solutions LLC

FGR Group

2511 West Mt. Houston Rd. Ste D
Houston TX 77038 

Contact: Ken Polk

Office: 281-907-1408
  kpolk@fgreps.com

Coverage:  Oklahoma & Texas

FGR Group

Southland Electrical Sales (SES)
21301 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Contact: Tim Braddock
Phone (850)200-2244

tbraddock@southlandelectricalsales.com

Coverage: Florida and Georgia

Southland Electrical Sales